The Team

The Team

 

Diane Harding
Managing Director

diane

Diane founded the company in 2000 and visits most customers and presents the mill ranges to them herself – taking meeting notes and ensuring all their queries are answered. She directs her team in the organisation of the Bita Shows, Mill Customer Service, Design & Colour Research, Marketing and Recruitment administration. Diane also interviews all candidates for design and sales recruitment for her clients.

Email: diane.harding@norfolkhouse-uk.com

David King
Operations Director

david

David joined the company in November 2010 and has been Diane’s right hand man ever since! David visits all customers with Diane and sometimes on his own. He makes most of the appointments and manages the logistics and set up for the Bita Shows.

Email: david.king@norfolkhouse-uk.com

Janine Meintsma
Accounts Assistant

janine

Janine joined Norfolk House in July 2017 and deals with everything related to accounts, invoices and credit control.

Email: janine.meintsma@norfolkhouse-uk.com

Cherish King
Office Manager & Marketing Assistant

cherish

Cherish has worked for Norfolk House since May 2015 as is responsible for general office management, marketing and Mill sales.

Email: cherish.king@norfolkhouse-uk.com

Amy Williams
Marketing & Recruitment Assistant

Amy joined Norfolk House in January 2017 and is responsible for all aspects of the recruitment service as well as marketing.

Email: amy.williams@norfolkhouse-uk.com

Jack Harding
General Admin, Design & IT Assistant

Jack

Jack joined the company in February 2016 and is responsible for IT, as well as assisting with sales and design projects . He also acts as a PA to Diane & David.

Email: jack.harding@norfolkhouse-uk.com